Youthful and Experienced with Children. - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Youthful and Experienced with Children.

Ad Details

  • District: Tanglin
  • Postal Code: 249052
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care
  • Listed: 15/10/2018 6:30 pm
  • Expires: 26 days, 16 hours

Description

Hi!

I’m a 24 year old female that’s exploring the world and have quite abit of time on my hand.

I was previously an auditor and quit my job to be a volunteer at the Singapore Children’s Cancer Foundation and interact with kids on a weekly basis - playing and ensuring the kids have fun!

I’ve also previously served in the Children’s ministry (3-6 years old) in my church for 2 years and have experience in playing, ensuring the kids eat on time, and also lots of toilet duty and crying experience.

I am confident in keeping your children well rested, well entertained and most importantly, safe while you’re busy! I'm open to babysitting (short-term/long-term/adhoc) jobs, so do contact me.

7 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8035bc458d4bbdaa

  

4 Responses to “Youthful and Experienced with Children.”

  1. moonjp 15/10/20188:08 pm

    Hi there,

    We are looking for someone to play and teach English to our 18 year old toddler at home. We live in Ang Mo Kio. If you are interested, please message me.

    My email and phone number should be on my profile.
    Thanks.

    Regards,
    James

  2. VL 16/10/201812:36 pm

    Hi I need child sitting this Wednesday 10am to 3pm
    Are u free?
    I live in the east

  3. Liftango 15/11/20188:31 pm

    Hi I’m at Clarence lane. Near where u are. Looking for part time baby sitter come Jan (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) . Pls contact me if interested. Thanks!

  4. Kohklc 15/12/20181:08 pm

    Hi do you do homework supervision for 5
    years old? Please contact me

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: DeborahCZ
  • Member Since: 15/10/2018

Other items listed by DeborahCZ

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by DeborahCZ »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.