Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Your Child Is My Priority

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Choa Chu Kang
  • Postal Code: 682490
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 06/12/2019 2:58 pm
  • Expires: 45 days, 17 hours

Description

Hi mommies😍

I'm 44 years old married with 4 lovely children age 10,13,17 & 18. My last assignments was with the Australian family, Swiss family & Scottish/Vietnamese family (full-time with testimonial). I'm available on January 2020 onwards (Weekdays) for full-time/Part-time/Ad-hoc babysitting. I had 12 years working experience under early childhood. 8 years as babysitter and 4 years at Singapore American School as an assistant teacher. I have successfully completed the first Aid for Parents and Caregivers course (child first aid for newborn to 1 year old) or children (aged 1 to 12 years old)

I am cheerful, gentle, trustworthy, patience and enjoys working with young kids of any age. Adept in interacting and of course playing and having fun with them 😉

NOTE: I'm a babysitter. As taking care of your child is a huge responsibility, performing household chores are not the duties of babysitters. I will only be able to do simple chores associated with baby such as clean, sterilize milk bottles, feeding, bathing baby etc.

"EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE, EVEN THE IMPOSSIBLE" - MARY POPPINS

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3995de9fb2bbf441

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Eedah
  • Member Since: 03/06/2019

Other items listed by Eedah

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Eedah »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.