Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Yani

Yani - Image 1

Ad Details

  • Position Taken
  • District: Tampines
  • Postal Code: 522801
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 25/12/2019 8:18 pm
  • Expires: 64 days, 13 hours

Description

Hi Dear employer ,
My name is Yani from Indonesia
Currently in Jakarta
Willing to comeback to Singapore for work anytime,
I been working in Singapore for Chinese family for 14 years, taking care of new born baby girl,cook simple Asian and chines food
And been working for German family about 1 years +,taking care of 2kids,pet (dog and cat) cook Asian, chines and western food
For more information please context me at WhatsApp

Ying is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1825e02d4a47d7f6

  

7 Responses to “Yani”

  1. Mon 25/12/20199:24 pm

    Hi can you sms me. Thks.

    • Yani 28/12/20198:37 pm

      Hi there,do you have What app number
      I only can send you by Whatapp
      Because im in indonesia now

  2. Mayuri 02/01/202010:17 am

    Hi. I’m interested to talk to you. How do I get in touch?

  3. Yani 02/01/20209:03 pm

    Hi Mayuri
    You can Whatapp me at (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/)
    Thanks

  4. kolkoepina 03/01/20208:25 am

    Hello Yani, we would like to speak with you if you are still looking for a job. Thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Yani
  • Member Since: 25/12/2019

Other items listed by Yani

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Yani »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.