Weekend Babysitting - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Weekend Babysitting

Ad Details

  • District: East. Bedok// Siglap
  • Postal Code: 455943
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 13/08/2018 9:17 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired


I'm currently a polytechnic student in Year 3, pursuing a diploma in a child relayed field.

I have been taking care of children since 13 years old as I help out in different events and as well as helping out neighbours and relatives.

I have taken care of children ranging from 18 months to 12 years of age.

I prefer bringing the children out, showing them around, teaching them about the environment and if there are teachable moments, I'll bring it up.

For more information, do contact me!! (:

Susanlyn is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3775b6ff24d7f563


One Response to “Weekend Babysitting”

  1. Susanlyn 18/08/20188:44 am

    I am looking for a part time baby sitter to look after my 3 year old Son every Saturday from 7am to 2 pm and on days school not open or when he is sick do reply if you still available thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: WH
  • Member Since: 12/08/2018

Other items listed by WH

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by WH »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.