Weekend Babysitter - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Weekend Babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Yishun
  • Postal Code: 761334
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care
  • Listed: 13/07/2018 6:42 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired


Looking for weekend (sat and sun) babysitter for October 2018 to look after 10mth old baby

8 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 595b4876baba060


8 Responses to “Weekend Babysitter”

  1. Sionello26 13/07/20188:13 pm

    Im Loren a Filipino,38yrs old.I’ve been in Singapore for 14 years.I have 2 kids with my own 15 yrs old and 12 yrs old. Im hardworking,loyal,trustworthy and completely dependable,very good in cooking, and can look after new born baby and young kids.I am extremely passionate about children and i love to interact and play with them. I am also a bubbly and positive person. I am committed, loving, and patient.I have worked in the capacity of nanny/cleaner for 14 years, therefore, I developed the necessary skills to perform this job efficiently.Im flexible, adaptable and who has a good sense of humour and a lot of experience working with new born baby and young kids.I will always look after children with due care, skill and ability, and has a long track record of having a positive impact on the lives of children and their families. I can create a warm, safe and secure environment for children to develop and learn in, and will always be there for a child’s physical and mental needs.Im very cooperative, will always follow procedures and is willing to go that extra mile to get things done.I’m very flexible for my working hours.May we meet in person to talk about this opening and how I can fill it? Please call me or email at (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) / (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) to set up a date and time. I look forward to meeting with you in person to find out your expectations for the nanny position/cleaner.
    Thank you for your time and consideration and I expect to hearing from you soon.

    Warmest Regards,

  2. Lvnnya 13/07/20189:47 pm

    Hey there,

    My name is Lavannya. I’m Singaporean and currently pursuing Bachelors of Psychological Science. I am able to converse well in both English and Tamil language fluently along with Basic Sign Language. Would love to share some of my knowledge with your kid.

    I have prior experience in working at 2 child care centres which required assisting children with their homework, welfare and engaging them in enrichment games. I had also assisted to babysit a Boston family with their 3 boys and 7 months infant for 5 weeks during their visit to Singapore.

    I had also assisted another family with their 7 1/2-year-old French girl whom I currently babysit on an ad-hoc basis once or twice a month. I was involved in caring for her around 7-8 months prior to my enrolment in University. I had the opportunity to bond with her through drawing, role-playing, swimming, games, baking, storytelling and reading books. Often I had to babysit and played along with 5-6 other kids who lived in the same residence along with her. She also had a similar skin condition of Eczema. I also babysat and tutored 2 European boys for a month and 2 Korean children for two months on an ad-hoc basis.

    Personally, I also have prior experience with special needs children and will be able to assist them. As my own sibling has global developmental delay. I am also currently enrolled in volunteering services with Child Cancer Foundation and IMH.

    I am capable of following any form of routine care your child may require and would love to have the opportunity to get to know your child.

    If you’re interested or have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to leave me an email or text.

    Hope to hear from you soon.
    Thank you.

    With regards,

  3. zhilinnn 14/07/20189:50 am

    Hello there.

    I am a student pursuing a Diploma of Child Psychology and Early Education, currently in my final year. I am serving my internship at the moment (it will be ending in September) and would like to earn extra allowance for myself.

    I provide AdHoc/part time/weekend babysitting at the client’s house, $15-$17/h (depending on location and the number of children I need to care for).

    A little bit more of myself:
    I have gone through 2 times of attachment in 2 different local childcare and hence, I have experience working with children ranging from 2 years old to 6 years old. I am currently working with children that has special needs (e.g. ASD, GDD and DS) so I have forms of experience interacting with children.

    I am first aid certified, so you can trust me with the safety of your children.

    I am capable of engaging them with stories, songs, routine. I am also able to play with them, interact with them.

    I am fluent in both English and Chinese language, willing to learn as well. I love children so I could definitely be the best Sister/playmate/babysitter to them. I am reliable and responsible as well.

    Currently babysitting a 17 month old on Thursday afternoon and Saturday morning.

    Do keep in touch with me if I could be of assistance. I do not have premium account so i am unable to get your contact number. Do keep in touch with me directly, thanks.

    Hope to hear you soon, thank you.

    Best regards,
    Zhi Lin

  4. Susanloo
    Susanloo 14/07/20189:32 pm

    Hi, I am a full time babysitter taking care of new born baby. 15 years of working experience in this industry. Interested plse contact. Tks

  5. hayati19 16/07/201812:49 pm

    Hello there!

    My name is Hayati and I am a 23 year old local. I’m always up for an adventure, a hands on individual and I love the sun! I enjoy baking, outdoors and crafting (amongst ten million others!). I’m a responsible, neat & organised individual.

    I’ve always loved kids as a little girl. I’ve worked with children since I was 17. Since then, I’ve handled infants as young as 1.5 months. I was an English teacher in a local preschool and have looked after kids up to 10 years old.

    Here are some of the main points that you might want to know.
    – Ad Hoc/ Part Time/Semi Regular basis (minimum 4 hours)

    Feel free to contact me via email or text and I would gladly reply to you as soon as I can! Hope to hear from you soon!

  6. white1426 17/07/20188:33 am

    Good morning ma’am/sir,
    I’m available for babysitting job and i’m very much interested to take good care of your child.Please feel free to contact me and view my profile.Thank you..

  7. Devanai23 29/07/201812:06 am

    Hi im mother of 3 children, singaporean staying in woodlands. I love to look after children and able to speak english, tamil and malay.. I able to look after newborn baby onward.. i can look after your child in evening, overnights & weekends. Kindly contact me if u need further info.
    Thank you

  8. amilia25 15/08/20185:35 pm

    Hi parent.

    I’m Amilia. I experience babysitter.
    Can babysit at my house.
    No smoke and pet.

    Pls contact me

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Chrischew
  • Member Since: 13/07/2018

Other items listed by Chrischew

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Chrischew »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.