Domestic Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Domestic Helper

Ad Details

  • District: Coronation Rd West
  • Postal Code: 269259
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 17/01/2019 6:38 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hello dear Ma’am/ Sir

I'm Kiswati 37 yrs old from Indonesia, been working in Singapore for 14 yrs.

With local family for 10 yrs taking care your kids till they’re teenager expat family for 4 yrs

I'm looking for job for right now.

Please do PM me for more details.

Thank you

ljanse is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9975c403973cbafe

  

6 Responses to “Domestic Helper”

  1. Chiei 17/01/20198:27 pm

    Hello. Just sent you an email. Chiei

  2. Rainnie 25/01/20191:23 pm

    Hi do you know take care baby 3 month?

  3. Kiswati 25/01/20195:06 pm

    Hi ma’am Yes Iam

  4. cnmdiamond 22/02/20199:05 am

    Hello my husband and I are looking for a new helper.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Kiswati
  • Member Since: 17/01/2019

Other items listed by Kiswati

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Kiswati »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.