Want a few hours off parenthood? - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Want a few hours off parenthood?

Self Care is important.
It is not selfish, you need to relax.My name is Tyra.

Ad Details

  • District: Hougang
  • Postal Code: 548237
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 13/11/2019 8:17 pm
  • Expires: 63 days, 17 hours

Description

Hi there!

Let me tell you a little more about myself.

My name is Tyra. I have worked in events for 1.5 years and waiting to enrol for my early childhood education certification.

I am one of the oldest in my family, I have grown up with A LOT of kids around me.

Since the age of 14, I have changed diapers, prepared meals and brought the kiddos out for fun excursions.

I love to engage kids with crafts, nature and food.

Ad Reference ID: 3205dcbd4d91540e

  

One Response to “Want a few hours off parenthood?”

  1. Lingsin 02/12/20199:12 am

    I am looking for a baby sitter for my boy who is 3yrs old for 3 to 4 hours a day at my place in Sengkang
    Please let me know if you are interested

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Tyra
  • Member Since: 13/11/2019

Other items listed by Tyra

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Tyra »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.