Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper

20190303_114507

Ad Details

  • District: Clementi
  • Postal Code: 126810
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 03/03/2019 1:42 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi,

I'm Maria April.

I'm 33 years old.

I'm working in Singapore 4 years.

Taking care a kid, and do all the chores too.

Thanks and God bless.

Hope to hear you soon. Just call my WhatsApp .

Thanks.

April22 is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9645c7b5c888d6a5

  

2 Responses to “Transfer Helper”

  1. Wade 04/03/201910:18 am

    I am interested in a nanny please to pick up and drop boys at school (aged 8 and 10). I live in Bedok Reservoir. But moving to Yushin from 17th May to 7th June. Then moving to the UK. I am also interested in cleaning and cooking whilst I am at work and the children are at school. Call me on (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) .

  2. Deepthi 04/03/201911:24 am

    Hi

    Where should I contact u for details

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: April22
  • Member Since: 03/03/2019

Other items listed by April22

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by April22 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.