Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper

IMG-20190517-WA0001

Ad Details

  • District: bukit panjang
  • Postal Code: 670653
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 20/05/2019 8:39 am
  • Expires: 27 days, 16 hours

Description

Hi,

I'm Veronica, 45yrs old, married and I have 1 child 20yrs old.

I'm working here in Singapore for 7yrs. I can transfer anytime because my employer they go back to Philippines for good.

I can do house hold chores.like cooking, cleaning, marketing, laundry, iron clothes and take care new born babies, child care.

Thank you and God bless

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1755ce1b4d881c54

  

2 Responses to “Transfer Helper”

  1. ShilaIzuan 23/05/201911:47 am

    Hi,

    I’m looking for a live out nanny for my 7yo child. Please email me 🙂

  2. franklin_p 24/05/201910:00 am

    Hi looking for a nanny for my4 yrs old kid for 3 months June till August. Morning 10am to7pm.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: veronica
  • Member Since: 04/02/2019

Other items listed by veronica

Latest items listed by veronica »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.