Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper

Ad Details

  • District: Shenton way
  • Postal Code: 068803
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 26/01/2019 6:05 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I'm Analou,

from Philippines 35 yrs old, looking family live in or live out.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3715c4c261a01381

  

2 Responses to “Transfer Helper”

  1. Tina08 11/02/20191:45 pm

    Dear Analou.
    Are you looking for new employer?
    We are family of 3 people.1 kid age 6.
    Near Orchard.
    Need a helper who is a good cook
    We are nice quiet family.
    Please contact me if you can meet
    Kind regards

  2. BreeLyndon 12/03/20193:40 pm

    Hello, we are looking for a transfer helper to start with our family after 22 April as our current helper wants to return to the Philippines (date not agreed yet – her contract is not expiring but we are trying to accommodate her request to return home). We are Australian and New Zealanders living and working in Singapore for 5 years , we have two kids (6 and 4) (no pets) and live in a condo on Meyer Road. Both our kids are at school 8.30-3.30pm each day.

    Please let us know if you are interested to meet/discuss the role further.

    Thanks!
    Bree

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Anabel
  • Member Since: 26/01/2019

Other items listed by Anabel

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Anabel »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.