Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 258360
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 17/01/2019 7:17 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I am Analyn 36years old a single mother of two teenage kids 16, 13 years old.

I have been in college for 2 years undergraduate.

Been 11 years here in Singapore working as a domestic helper.

I have experienced in looking after children a new born up to 8 years old. As well as taking care of dogs. I can cook simple Western Asian recipes.

I am currently working in Australian British Family looking after a twins boys ages 4years old.

I'm working with them for 4 years and my contract will end this 3 March 2019.

Please do message me any questions regarding my personal data and experiences.

Thanks😊

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1355c3f4fc2199dc

  

4 Responses to “Transfer Helper”

  1. Chiei 17/01/20198:40 pm

    Hello Just sent you an email. Chiei

  2. Nxy304 11/02/20194:13 pm

    Hello, would you be ok to care for twin baby girls (turning 1 year old soon)?

  3. cnmdiamond 20/02/20199:17 pm

    My husband and I are interested in meeting you. We are British/American couple expecting our first child in July.

  4. vidhi79 21/03/201910:41 pm

    Hi, please could you send me your CV. What are your salary expectations? Are you available for an interview this weekend?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Lyn 122682

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Lyn 122682 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.