Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper

Transfer Helper - Image 1Transfer Helper - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Clementi
  • Postal Code: 129205
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 27/12/2018 4:46 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

My name is Maria 31 years old from the Philippines and I've been working in Singapore for 8 years and I am looking a new family to work for and be part of their families.

I'm very hard working good for cooking and very good to take a toddler / babies

Ad Reference ID: 595c2397d7c4931

  

2 Responses to “Transfer Helper”

  1. violaZ 29/12/20189:20 pm

    Hello, we are a Australia Chinese family and have a 14 months old baby. Pls let me know if you are interested. Thanks.

  2. Chiei 30/12/20182:28 pm

    Hello Maria. I sent you an email just now. Please check and let me know if you are interested. Thanks. Chiei

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: medusa05
  • Member Since: 26/12/2018

Other items listed by medusa05

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by medusa05 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.