Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper

Transfer Helper - Image 1Transfer Helper - Image 2

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 228084
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 27/11/2018 1:51 pm
  • Expires: 69 days, 11 hours

Description

Greetings! Good day Ma'am & Sir,
i am Alma 37 of age from Philippines and a single mother of 1 boy child.i have been working in Singapore for 8 years by 2 employers,4 years for my first employer and going to 4 years for my recent employer.
I am good taking care of children from infant to teenage.i can cook simple dishes and i can follow recipes. i can do house chores and marketing.i can take care dogs as well.
I am finishing my contract on 20th of april 2019.
I am start looking for new environment and new family to work with.
I have certificate from Nursing Care Giver and Nursing First Aid (by OSPAS school) Overseas Skills Program And Services PTE. LTD SINGAPORE.
I have certificate completion(provided by Home Nursing Sunlove and Sembawang homes singapore) this certificate to having the course if baby care ,elder care,healthy mind management ,skills and services with human values.
I look forward to hearing from you and to an interview with in person every Sunday.
Thank you and more power!

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1005bfcc3b36507e

  

6 Responses to “Transfer Helper”

  1. mich_cheng 28/11/20189:07 am

    I would like to find out more information.

    • alma11 28/11/201811:57 am

      Good day!thank you for interesting my profile and waiting as well..
      We can keep in touch in my whatsapp mobile for more information maam and sir
      Thank you

  2. FamilyN 30/11/20184:05 pm

    Please contact me. Thanks

    • alma11 30/11/20184:48 pm

      Please give your contact info maam/sir for more information…tthank you

  3. Myrah 04/12/20189:39 pm

    Hi looking for helper to do household chores and look after 7months baby during the day, do let me know if you are Interested and available.thank you

    • alma11 05/12/201810:53 pm

      Hi maam thank you for interest… please give your contact maam for more details..thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: alma11
  • Member Since: 27/11/2018

Other items listed by alma11

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by alma11 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.