Transfer Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 658882
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 13/11/2018 3:33 pm
  • Expires: 55 days, 14 hours

Description

I am trustworthy, honest, can work independently, passionate and jovial person who believes that whatever you do,do it with your heart and in big doses of diligence,honesty and joy.

I can also cook and bake then willing to learn more dishes base on followed the recipe.

Most of all I love kids.

I've been working here to my current employer for almost 6yrs, they have only one child( 7yrs.old girl)

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6615bea794526138

  

3 Responses to “Transfer Helper”

  1. PB 19/11/20186:27 pm

    Hi, pls see my add and let me know if you’re interested to interview, thanks.

  2. Myrah 26/11/201811:27 am

    Hi,I’m looking for stay in/stay out helper. Are you still available?main job description is basic house chores,taking care of my 7months son.let me know if you are interested thanks.

  3. Lucas 16/12/201812:29 am

    I want to arrange an interview with you…please contact us direct

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by bossyhen24

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by bossyhen24 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.