Transfer Helper 😊 - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Transfer Helper 😊

Transfer Helper 😊 - Image 1Transfer Helper 😊 - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: East cost
  • Postal Code: 439947
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 11/09/2019 12:05 pm
  • Expires: 24 days, 4 hours

Description

Dear families,

My name is Girlie. 43 years old.

I am hardworking mum,reliable, happy and honest person.

I’ve been working as a nanny since year 2007.

I experienced looking after with new born babies to toddler.

I had a first aid and nanny course.I am willing to so an interview at your most convenient time.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!😊

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 525d7867a5d0453

  

2 Responses to “Transfer Helper 😊”

  1. CecileC 20/09/201911:52 pm

    Hi Girlie, I am looking for someone to take care of my daughter of 1 year every day (from Monday to Friday) from 8.45am to 6.15pm. We live in Tiong Barhu. Can you please let me know if you are interested? Thank you!

    • Nanay G. 21/09/20194:42 pm

      Hi dear family,
      I am interested for the job but I will be finishing my contract on January (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) . You might need someone asap?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Nanay G.
  • Member Since: 11/09/2019

Other items listed by Nanay G.

Latest items listed by Nanay G. »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.