Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Taking Care of Baby & Kids.

Ad Details

  • District: Punggol
  • Postal Code: 823265
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 17/05/2019 2:02 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired


I am work in SG about 7years, work with 4 different employers.

I can cook, taking care children & baby, laundry & ironing, washing car, sewing, publish cleaning etc.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3495cde3b8123a83


9 Responses to “Taking Care of Baby & Kids.”

  1. Pangpatten 18/05/20199:34 pm

    Hi – I am interested in having you work as our nanny. I have 3 kids – 3.5 year old daughter and 7 month old boy/girl twins. Please let me me know.

  2. Ashini 20/05/201910:38 am


    I have a 4 month old boy I need with please let me know if interested


  3. Aysha2910 23/05/20195:30 pm

    Hi..I’m interested to have you as our
    nanny. I have 2 kids and another one due
    in Oct. But will only need your service
    from august to december. Let me know if you keen. Thanks.

  4. Indah yati 23/05/20196:16 pm

    Hi mam, how many person in your house? Pls me personally in (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) . Thanks

  5. DONHING 29/05/201910:20 pm

    Just Take care my newborn and 4 year old daughter and housekeeping no need to cook. Local young Chinese family

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Indah yati

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Indah yati »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.