Student and Experienced Child Carer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Student and Experienced Child Carer

Ad Details

  • District: Serangoon
  • Postal Code: 550204
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 30/05/2019 12:23 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hello parents,

I am Lorraine, a 22 year old undergraduate currently majoring in Psychology.

I am keen to take on part time babysitting job and I am looking to work 3-4 days a week.

With my experience teaching in a preschool toddler class, I am comfortable with taking care of children ages from 2 and above and would also be able to assist with homework supervision.

Sadly, I am not a great cook but I don't mind helping to take away food for your child if it is needed.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7465c727260f0a6c

  

9 Responses to “Student and Experienced Child Carer”

  1. Lyndsey 02/03/20195:51 pm

    Would you be interested in picking our 2.5 year old from school then caring for him.until we return from work. Monday-Friday 3-6pm. Starting July/August.

  2. Lorraine 02/03/20199:51 pm

    Hi Lyndsey,

    Would love to take the job but I will have a completely different timetable assigned to me in July/ August. Hence, I don’t think I can give you an answer now. My sincere apology. Thanks for the consideration!

    • Lyndsey 03/03/20199:36 am

      Thank you, perhaps if I’ve not found anyone I’ll get in touch to see if you are available. All the best to you.

  3. Win 20/03/20196:33 pm

    Hi
    I am looking for a baby sitter for a 8yo boy and 6yo girl just for light homework supervision.
    Monday to Wednesdays 7.30pm to 9pm at Punggol Waterway.
    Please read my posting!
    Thanks!

  4. Lorraine 21/03/20198:16 pm

    Hi Win,

    How can I contact you in person?

  5. Anitha 06/05/201911:13 am

    hi you had shown interest on my post.
    do let me know if you wish to discuss further.

    Thank you

  6. tchuang5 07/06/201912:07 pm

    We need a nanny who can help us to take care of our 4.5 yrs daughter from 10am to 5pm every day in June. We live near to Haw Par Villa MRT station. Are you interested?

  7. Lorraine 07/06/20194:11 pm

    Hi tchuang5, I am afraid I cannot take the job as I have classes still during weekdays. Thank you for asking! 🙂

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Lorraine
  • Member Since: 24/02/2019

Other items listed by Lorraine

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Lorraine »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.