Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Stay out Nanny

Stay out Nanny - Image 1Stay out Nanny - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Geylang bahru
  • Postal Code: 330072
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 25/07/2019 2:20 pm
  • Expires: 7 days, 5 hours

Description

Hi good morning,

I'm Mary Claire  from Philippines.

I have 3 kids (since then I'm the one who raise them) my husband and my mother are here also in Singapore working.

2017 i start to work a FDW (Foreign Domestic Helper) my first employer is Chinese family.

I'm taking care of 3 children (all boys) age's 5/3/1yrs old. Honestly I never finish my contract to them coz we are 14people in the condo and its really hard to manage, especially I'm alone.

Second family is Filipino family with a 3 children age's 9/7/4yrs old. I never finish also due to unrespectful attitude (they look down on me, lack of rest also) of my same country people that's why I decided to transfer.

Now I'm currently working in Indian family they r very good family but i decided to transfer now for some reason (about my sir), so i think much better for me to go but my ma'am, ah ma and the child 8yrs old is very good to me.

I'm easily learn things i know some Indian, Chinese cooking and willing to learn other dishes. I'm teaching also d children that I'm taking care (school homeworks, reviews etc.). I'm doing a general work like cleaning, ironing, washing clothes, mop,etc.

I'm willing to transfer as soon as possible also.

If your interested ma'am/sir just contact me.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8445d3901cc82cea

  

6 Responses to “Stay out Nanny”

  1. KayKay 26/07/20191:33 pm

    Hi, how can I contact you?

  2. Claire0102 27/07/201912:06 am

    Hi sir/maam good evening yeah i havent yet found an employer

  3. AJN 04/08/20193:40 pm

    Hi Mary Claire, hope you are doing well. I am looking for someone to live out and help us in our house with cooking and cleaning as we are anticipating birth of our newborn in October. Let us know if you are interested. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Claire0102

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Claire0102 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.