Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Stay Out Helper

F2AE00CA-6DE4-4E1C-88E9-916A086DE218

Ad Details

  • District: Fernhill Rd
  • Postal Code: 259105
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 19/12/2019 5:09 am
  • Expires: 58 days, 1 hour

Description

I am Anabel, 40 years old a mother of 4kids ages 22, 18, 16 and 11.

I am looking for a stay out helper job.

I have been in Singapore for the past 9 years.

I have experience of looking an special child, elderly and kids from 0 to 12 years old.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3005dfa4abc51010

  

4 Responses to “Stay Out Helper”

  1. angieyeo 21/12/20191:07 am

    Hi, I am looking for a helper who can help take care of my 3 yo child, cook dinner, clean the house from 3pm – 7pm on Mon, Wed, Thu and Fri.

  2. Rizwana 21/12/20194:45 pm

    Im looking for a temp helper for 2 months who can do the main house work eg. Sweeping, mopping

  3. newbaby 13/01/20205:58 pm

    we are looking for nanny who can take care of new born and mother for 1 month

  4. MandyTWL 13/01/20207:37 pm

    Hi, im interested. 12pm to 5pm baby care and housework, mon to fri. May i know how much?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Anabel
  • Member Since: 18/12/2019

Other items listed by Anabel

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Anabel »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.