Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Singapore PR Helper

  • District: Queensway
  • Postal Code: 140168
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Elderly Care, Pet Care
  • Listed: 18/05/2018 3:03 pm
  • Expires: 80 days, 4 hours
Singapore PR Helper
Singapore PR Helper - Image 1

Description

Good day,

My name is Odette 33 yrs old.

I'm from Philippines. I just got married last yr to a Singaporean local Malay at Philippines.

We never get married here coz helpers r not allowed to marry here at Singapore.

I worked here at Singapore for 5 yrs. I worked to a local Chinese. I signed up in here because I wanted to change employer because I can not really take it to work with them. First my pay not on time, never gave it full also. My off day not fixed I must to asked permission before I went out then if he is not in the mood then I cannot go out.

To all employers I am willing to serve and work with you.

Ann Aquino is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6465afe6187afbd3

No Tags

  

One Response to “Singapore PR Helper”

  1. We are a Family of 5 consists of husband and wife. 3 daughters ages 8, 3 and 16 months old.
    We are looking for a Transfer (preferably FILIPINO) , with Good working attitude , Jolly – Happy and active , Work with INITIATIVE. Someone who can treat Us like a family and rest assured we will treat her like e family too., Looking for someone that can handle our daughters like their own, Plays with them like a playmates / friends ., Can teach or guide them as both parents are working.
    Do normal house chores.Kids are the main Priority..
    -> Knowledge of cooking Malay food is a Plus )
    -> Braid hair knowledge is also a plus coz my gals love it !
    -> After Work can use phone.
    -> Christmas Off .
    * We can offer $600 with weekly Off ., and willing to pay extra when need to work during Sunday .*
    * Salary adjustment subject to performance *
    Need by 1stweek of June ..
    Transfer ONLY
    Currently in Singapore .
    FILIPINA
    Thank You !

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Odette1985

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Odette1985 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.