Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Seeking Professional & Caring Nanny!

Ad Details

  • District: 10
  • Postal Code: 257496
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Desired Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 11/09/2019 4:20 pm
  • Expires: 55 days, 22 hours

Description

Looking for a nanny for my two lovely kids (ages 2 & 4).

Flexible with arrangement.

Important for candidate to truly love children and have an eye for detail when it comes to cleanliness and care in all aspects.

Open to considering as few as 4 hours per day, 5 days a week for a start.

Open to other options too for the right person- including live in option.

14 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 375d78a38b25a5b

  

12 Responses to “Seeking Professional & Caring Nanny!”

  1. Aiza08 11/09/20195:14 pm

    Hi maam,
    Im interest for interview pls check my profile
    Hope to hear from u soon thank u..
    Aiza

    • Nazneen 12/09/20199:24 am

      Hi Aiza, pls text me so that we chat more! Thanks!

      • joyanne 12/09/201910:07 am

        helow mam good evening i saw ur interest in my ads,,im looking for live out working if possible thank you

    • Gleia 15/09/20194:22 pm

      Hi maam/sir,i am interested to the said role.please do drop me a message if the job is still available..i can visit yiur place fir the intervuew…hope to hear ftom you soon.thank you.

      • RachelP. 20/09/20197:33 am

        Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.

        Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.

        I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.

        I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.

        More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.

        Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.

        Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.

        I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc

        I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.

        In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.

        Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.

        Also, I have recommendation letters from previous expat families that I used to work for, mainly German, UK and Australian family.

        Have a nice day ahead.
        Thank you.

  2. Arini Febr 11/09/20199:53 pm

    Hi are u still available

  3. Kenn17 12/09/201910:30 pm

    Hi..mam good evening..im interested in the said job that you posted in here..been doing live out helper for alsmost 6 years now..im currently looking for a new family to work.I have experienced with kids with my past jobs before and i love childeren too play make believes with them read them story books play sports with them and at the playground bu at the same time insure their safety while they are with me..hope you can give me a chance for an interview..i will be glad to do an interview on your convenient mam to discuss more about this job..hoping to hear soon from you mam..Sincerely yours,Aisakerr..please do try to view my profile mam or reach me through my email add..thank you..

  4. Kenn17 12/09/201910:35 pm

    Hi..mam..im interested on the said job that you posted in here..I’ve been working here for 7 years now..Im currently looking for a new job and i do have experienced before as a nanny to a western family..i love kids and love playing with them around play make believe reading story books and involve with them in some sports if they want to and bring them to their activities after school and attend their other needs if needed..please do visit my profile mam and also you can reach me through my email add..Hoping to hear from you soon mam..Sincerely yours Aisakerr..

  5. hayati19 18/09/20191:41 am

    Hello there family!

    My name is Hayati and I am a 24-year-old local. I truly do love children and I like keeping things organised and clean at all times 😉

    I’ve posted an ad on my profile where I briefly share about my experience and service. Here is the link to it;
    https://findananny.sg/ads/cool-nanny-for-your-cool-kid/

    I am reachable via WhatsApp, SMS and email should you wish to schedule a session where we can get to know about each other better.

    Hope to hear from you soon!

    Hayati

  6. Spiderlily 23/09/20191:23 pm

    Filipina, 18 years of work experience in Singapore. Well experienced in newborn, child and teenage care as well as in general house work. I worked for American, Danish, Australian, Scottish and French. Written recommendations and verbal reference from previous employers available.

    • Nazneen 23/09/20192:36 pm

      Hi there Spiderlily! Pls text me so we can speak. Thanks very much!

      • Spiderlily 23/09/20196:38 pm

        Thank you for your response, sorry I cannot see your mobile number I’m not a paid subscriber. It’s not allowed to write here my number and email address, only paid subscribers are allowed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Nazneen
  • Member Since: 11/09/2019

Other items listed by Nazneen

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Nazneen »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.