Searching for an Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Searching for an Employer

Searching for an Employer - Image 1Searching for an Employer - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Newton
  • Postal Code: 309311
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 26/02/2019 5:09 am
  • Expires: 63 days, 14 hours

Description

I’m Anna from Philippines.

I have 3 kids 14,12 and 11 years old.

I am nanny in Saudi Arabia for two years. I am 6 years here in Singapore.

My first 2 years I am taking care of elder and now my employer are coming back to their country this coming June.

My duties to them are taking care of there two child from newborn until now (Philo are 3 years and 5 months and Lionie 1 year and 7 months) and Marketing, laundry, ironing, clean the house and cooking.

I really like to take care of baby or a child.

I am interested also to take care of pets.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3655c740e34c899c

  

One Response to “Searching for an Employer”

  1. BelleChua 02/03/20192:14 pm

    Looking for a live-in helper from May onwards. Baby coming in June. Are you interested?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Anna36
  • Member Since: 25/02/2019

Other items listed by Anna36

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Anna36 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.