Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Searching for a New Expat Employer

  • District: Buonavista
  • Postal Code: 277051
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 19/09/2016 5:45 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Searching for a New Expat Employer
Searching for a New Expat Employer - Image 1Searching for a New Expat Employer - Image 2

Description

Hi sir/madam.

Good day to both of you.

My name is Karen .I am a 33 yrs old Filipina working here in Singapore for 9 years.

I am searching for a new employer as my current employers are going to relocate by mid of November.

I have a recommendation letter from my previous and current employers that I worked with. You can also get in touch with my current employer for additional reference.

I have an experience looking after newborn/infant/toddler/children up to 12 yrs. of age.

I attended some various courses to be able to have an additional knowledge/ upgrading my skills as a Fdw.

I hope that through this site I will be able to find an employer.

Thank you.

Good luck to us.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 68457dfb0fc0cc29

No Tags

  

5 Responses to “Searching for a New Expat Employer”

  1. Hello Karen,

    We would like to know if you are available to work as live-out helper-babysitter when your current job ends.

    We also live in Buina Vista area and we are a Spanish family with a 2 year old son. We just moved to Singapore 3 weeks ago.

    Thank you very much in advance.

    • Hello Sir and mdam,
      Good day to both of you.Thank you for showing an interest to my post ad.I am currently searching for an employer but will only be available for an interview next week..I dnt mind working as a live out..I have a recommendation letter from my previous and current employers. Thank you and have a good day..:)

  2. Hi Karen, i am looking for a full time help. Live in. Pls let me know if you are still available.
    Pls let me know your expectation of salary and days off too
    Thx
    Bindita

  3. Hi Karen, you we get in touch. when we can meet?

  4. Hi Karen, I am looking for full-time helper to look after my 7th month baby girl. Please contact me if you are still available. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Karen Ann
  • Member Since: 19/09/2016

Other items listed by Karen Ann

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Karen Ann »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.