Searching expat family - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Searching expat family

Ad Details

  • District: Central Area
  • Postal Code: 169661
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 04/12/2019 8:00 pm
  • Expires: 84 days, 18 hours

Description

I'm Rosemarie,

Married having 2 kids they both grow up girl and boy.

I'm 7yrs working in Singapore i been working in Chinese family finish contract taking care young lady just like a private caregiver and doing lite house cleaning and washing and cooking Chinese food etc.

I have experienced to the Indian family 4 yrs. i taking care 2kids on hands for both and I do house cleaning marketing cooking non vegetarian and vegetarian.
I have experienced British family too

I'm a hardworking a good chef and a kitchen I can cooked western and asian food and healthy food as well.

I'm looking forward for my prospect new employer here.

Thank you have a good day and God blessed

Ad Reference ID: 815de799b5e10e9

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Chickaleta

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Chickaleta »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.