Preferably Live-out Full time Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Preferably Live-out Full time Helper

Ad Details

  • District: Grange Rd.
  • Postal Code: 249565
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 04/02/2019 5:13 pm
  • Expires: 12 days, 5 hours

Description

Hi,

I'm Glenda ,looking for a live-out full time family to work with. I have 10 years work experience in Singapore.

During this 10 years u worked with Korean family for 4 years and New Zealand Family for 6 years.

I am well experience in household work as well as baby sitting.

Due to my employer going back for good on April, I am open to find another family to work with.

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 915c57d25c04d5e

  

4 Responses to “Preferably Live-out Full time Helper”

  1. VanessaS 05/02/20198:51 pm

    Hi are you open to live in? If yes could you pls contact me on my mobile (whatsapp). Thank you

  2. RG Joy 09/02/20198:01 am

    Hi, i need help with my baby from enf March onwards. Whats ur rates per month, cam we discuss

    • Glen 11/02/201911:07 am

      Hi Ma’am/ Sir. Have a good day
      Pls.di contact and Email me for further personal details.
      Thank you and Best Regards

  3. Natisu81 02/04/20193:32 pm

    Hi
    Are you still available? I am looking for a live out maid for my daughter.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Glen
  • Member Since: 04/02/2019

Other items listed by Glen

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Glen »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.