Part Time - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Part Time

Part Time - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: Lavendar
  • Postal Code: 200001
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 18/08/2016 6:21 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired


Hi my name is Siti Salwa,

I'm 38 yrs this year.

I'm mother of 4 kids age 18 yrs to 8 yrs.

I'm currently not working.

Looking for part time job as nanny in flexible hrs most probably in the morning.

Ad Reference ID: 68157b4a64c195c0


2 Responses to “Part Time”

  1. Artyfaz 17/09/20165:37 pm

    Hi I need a nanny to help my wife look after our baby from 19th Sept to 30th Sept from 8.30am to 6.30pm. We only need your assistance on weekdays. Please contact me if you are interested. Thank you. We live in Pasir Ris by the way.

  2. TonyC 21/09/20161:11 pm

    Hi Siti,
    I’m looking for a babysitter for my 3yo daughter from 8am-1pm in Novena from 17 Oct-mid-Dec from Mon-Fri. Please contact me if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Sitisalwa
  • Member Since: 17/08/2016

Other items listed by Sitisalwa

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Sitisalwa »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.