Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Part time nanny/ babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Telok Blangah
  • Postal Code: 090037
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 28/08/2019 10:16 pm
  • Expires: 69 days, 12 hours

Description

Hi my name is Krishna and I'm a Singaporean looking for part time nanny and babysitter work.

I have 7 to 8 years of experience taking care of children from ages 3 to 7. I have experience taking care of them through whole days and have done overnights as well. I enjoy cooking and will be more than willing to prepare light meals where necessary!

I am a pet lover who loves animals. I have 2 dogs myself and they're a part of the family.

I look forward to hearing from you!

IngMattar is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1865d667993a57d2

  

2 Responses to “Part time nanny/ babysitter”

  1. Ramtl 08/09/20191:19 pm

    Hi: please contact me if your interested and available for part time baby sitter.

    Thanks

  2. KrishnaP 09/09/201910:04 am

    Yes u can contact me after 6pm tmr. Pls let me know what is the duties. Tks hv a nice day.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: KrishnaP
  • Member Since: 28/08/2019

Other items listed by KrishnaP

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by KrishnaP »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.