Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Part time live out helper

Ad Details

  • District: Holland village
  • Postal Code: 269295
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care
  • Listed: 12/10/2019 12:03 pm
  • Expires: 86 days, 17 hours

Description

Hi,

I am looking for a live out helper someone who can clean the house and watch my 17 month old a few hours three or four days a week and occasional night on the weekend.

Needs to have experience with kids and to be able to speech English.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3155da14bc08a63e

  

7 Responses to “Part time live out helper”

  1. Jolyn 12/10/20191:26 pm

    Hi Maam
    I am interested as i ihave experienced looking after the 8months and 2 yrs old kids here in my current employer..now they are 2 and 4 years old.My employer is willing to give my refence letter if needed.
    Looking forward to your reply.

    Thanks

    Jolyn

  2. Rajes0584 13/10/20199:12 pm

    Hi…I am keen pls view my profile to contact me as I gt experience in childcare sector and nanny for
    3yrs..cleaning experience as well

  3. Elena 13/10/201910:18 pm

    Hi ma’am/sir,
    Im elena from philippines, im interested to your post . I have 15 years experience working in singapore as a helper. My release is this coming December. If you need recommendation i have some of my previous employers. And free to talk them too. Hope give me a chance to interview me. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Dani h
  • Member Since: 12/10/2019

Other items listed by Dani h

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Dani h »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.