Part Time/Live out Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw



Part Time/Live out Helper

Ad Details

  • District: Sengkang
  • Postal Code: 540249
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Light Housework
  • Listed: 13/06/2019 6:35 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired



I’m looking for a part time nanny who can help me out with my newborn and some light housework.

Preferably with newborn experience and Filipino.

We only need part time and live out nanny for a month starting this coming August.

Thank you

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6555d010a641c10b


5 Responses to “Part Time/Live out Helper”

  1. Liza 13/06/20197:10 am

    Hi ma’am/sir have a good day!Im Liza and I have been working here in Singapore for almost 13years and I work in one family for eight continuous years.I am now presently working in a Swiss family but sad to said that they are leaving soon.I hope you consider me as your applicant.Kindly visit my profile and do contact me for further questions and personal interview.Thank you and best regards

  2. Jeramie246 17/06/20198:52 am

    Hi I’m jeramie ,I’m a single mom of my three lovely daughters ,from Philippines..but currently working here in’s been a few years when I start to work abroad here in a beautiful country which is SG and I’m really glad to come here to start my future plan with your good culture,relationship and for your being compassionate to those less fortunate..I’m willing to use my skills to serve you as my family in one home…I’m trustworthy person,fast learner,initiative,understanding as my personal being..with regards of my skills I can cook Asian and western cuisine and i won’t let your home mess and I can care your kids as my own kids..Been experienced taking care a new born baby and a kids with my past two employers ,I can cook chinese food as well and i can easily follow recipe it depend of u want,and welling to learn and share my availity of cooking,ill do shopping food twice a week base on my experience for my past nine years here.Message thrue email if u have any further questions welling transfer first week of august

  3. Jho2386 19/06/20198:21 am

    Hi im interested!..Pls message me for more Info thank you

  4. Girl 17/07/20199:31 pm

    Hello mam
    Im interested with the job
    I have an experience of taking care of a new born baby
    Please do contact me
    So that we can talk more about the job
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Nicaning
  • Member Since: 12/06/2019

Other items listed by Nicaning

Latest items listed by Nicaning »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.