Part time help at home! - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Part time help at home!

Ad Details

  • District: Redhill
  • Postal Code: 158747
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 05/12/2019 9:48 am
  • Expires: 85 days, 7 hours

Description

Seeking extra help at home, ~2-3x per week to buy groceries, cook a meal, and clean up the house.

There are 2 of us + 1 baby.

Let us know if interested!

10 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1665de8467493586

  

4 Responses to “Part time help at home!”

  1. Tusi 05/12/201911:48 am

    Interested mem . when your need mem?

  2. Queenie29 05/12/20196:38 pm

    I’m Queenie Carlos, 40, a mother to four beautiful children, 3 girls and a boy, 20,19,16 and 9 years old . Having been able to raise them properly and taking care of them for years will be my greatest qualification. From morning till night I make sure that everything’s been taken care of, from taking children to school, doing household chores, to tucking them to sleep. Now, I’d like to extend my help to those families who require of that capability and could live up to the responsibility to take care of their little ones.

  3. Kendallcab 06/12/20199:27 am

    Hello maam..
    Im interested the job..been working here i singapore for 10yrs as domestic helper

  4. Eneri 08/12/201911:51 am

    Does ur offer still available ma’am.. Im available weekdays and I live Clementi

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Ncoudin
  • Member Since: 04/12/2019

Other items listed by Ncoudin

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Ncoudin »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.