Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Part time Babysitter

  • District: tampines
  • Postal Code: 521899
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 13/10/2015 5:49 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Part time Babysitter
20151012_125725

Description

Hi there!

I'm a single mother of 1, chinese, 29 years old this year.

Love babies and kids. Im also a freelance makeup artist, hairstylist and personal trainer.

As i don't like doing full time job, so that explains why im doing freelance here and there, so i can manage my time with my daughter easily.

Since young i have learned how to, and helped to take care of my baby sister and as my mum was also a babysitter, I'm always helping her here and there and since then i've learned how to take care of babies and kids plus my own daughter who is now 8years old.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 197561ccec3ee40f

No Tags

  

6 Responses to “Part time Babysitter”

  1. Hi..

    May I know your babysitting rates? Thanks

  2. May I know your babysitting rates? We stay in Serangoon. Thanks

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: beckie 86
  • Member Since: 13/10/2015

Other items listed by beckie 86

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by beckie 86 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.