Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Part/time babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Tampines
  • Postal Code: 520907
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 07/01/2020 12:16 pm
  • Expires: 77 days, 13 hours

Description

I have experience in taking care of my cousins between the ages of 2 - 8 years old.

I enjoy the company of children and your kid(s) are in safe hands under my care 🙂

I have been in the F&B industry for several years and will have no problem preparing meals for your children whenever necessary 🙂

Ad Reference ID: 4055e14024e6cda2

  

2 Responses to “Part/time babysitter”

  1. Mdm Lim D 10/01/202011:07 am

    Hi,
    Are you available to help me out with my 13 year old son with special needs from 13 January (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/) . Either ad-hoc or regular basis? He attends North light School in the morning and needs adult supervision after school for a few hours in the afternoons.

    Please contact me.

    Thanks!

    Mdm Lim

  2. Amutha07 11/01/20209:56 pm

    Hi could you contact me please, we are looking for a nanny for our 19 month old?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: gailllly
  • Member Since: 07/01/2020

Other items listed by gailllly

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by gailllly »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.