Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Part-time/ Ad-Hoc Nanny (babysitter)

IMG_4835
IMG_6277

Ad Details

  • District: East Coast, Bayshore, Parkway Parade, Tampines, Mountbatten (east)
  • Postal Code: 466472
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 11/09/2019 2:33 am
  • Expires: 82 days, 13 hours

Description

Hey there!

I'm Sheryl, and am currently schooling (taking up a diploma in Hospitality & Tourism Management)

I currently have about 2-3 years of experience babysitting kids between the ages of 1 to 10. I have a strong passion for caring for children and am sure that I will be able to provide great care as well as interact with your child through songs, games and activities of your preference!

I am also able to read, teach and prepare meals for your child (cooking/ reheating food that you've already prepared)

Do feel free to contact me via text/email if you're interested/have any enquiries!

thank you:)
sheryl

RG Joy is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 525d77af4a6337a

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: sherylrt
  • Member Since: 14/01/2019

Other items listed by sherylrt

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by sherylrt »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.