Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny/Babysitter/Tutor

  • District: East Coast, Upper East Coast, Siglap, Mountbatten, River Valley, Orchard, Dhoby Ghaut
  • Postal Code: 466472
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 30/04/2016 1:46 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Nanny/Babysitter/Tutor
Screen-Shot-2016-04-30-at-1.36.34-PMNanny/Babysitter/Tutor

Description

Hi there!

I'm Priscilla! Recently, I have just graduated college with a diploma in Food Science and Nutrition.

I have been babysitting for the past 3 years as a college student for kids/children between the ages of 1-10 🙂 At the moment (since that I have graduated), I am looking for more part time babysitting/tutoring job to fill my previous co-curiculum hours.

I have had past and present experiences with children as both a teacher and a nanny, so aside from looking after your child, I am also able to teach, read and cook for your special one 🙂 With my interest in children, food sciences and nutrition, I believe that I will be able to look after your child with great care.

Do contact me through text or email, if you have any other enquires or are interested!

Thank you,
Priscilla

rockme25m is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 31857244537c188a

No Tags

  

5 Responses to “Nanny/Babysitter/Tutor”

  1. Hi Priscilla,

    Are you still available?
    We would need a part-time (flexible) babysitter for our 4 month old son, preferably 3 times a week during afternoon hours (e.g. 2pm – 6pm) at our place (Farrer Park). What would be your hourly rate?

    Many thanks.

    Simone

  2. Hi dear Priscilla,

    We are a family staying in Marine Parade area, and are looking for a babysitter. Let me know if you can help =)

    Warmest,
    Alwin

  3. Hi Priscilla,

    I have a 10 year old girl coming from France for the summer holidays, it will be around
    July 11 – July 14 and July 19 – July 22. From 9am – 7pm. You are able to bring her out for activities, explore, etc. Good to be outgoing, bubbly and being able to entertain. Are you available? Thanks!

  4. Hi Priscilla,

    We are looking for ad-hoc child minding on a Friday or Saturday night in Siglap. My children are 12 and 9. They are friendly and responsible. Can you please contact me if you are interested. Thank-you, Carla

  5. Hi – we are interested in your services. 2 girls – 4 and 6 yo. Mon – Fri. Need to do homework and teach. Katong area. Please contact. Thanks

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by priscillaj

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by priscillaj »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.