Nanny Wanted 4-5hrs / day Mon-Fri, Starting 13 March - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny Wanted 4-5hrs / day Mon-Fri, Starting 13 March

Ad Details

  • District: river valleys
  • Postal Code: 258355
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Toddler Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 13/02/2019 2:42 am
  • Expires: 84 days, 2 hours

Description

We are a German family of 5 (kids nearly 2, 4 & 8 yrs, raised bilingually) who will be staying in Singapore at a serviced apartment on Orange Grove Rd for 4 weeks.

We are looking for an English native speaker with at least 3 years of Nanny experience who takes care of our kids 4-5 hrs from roughly 9a.m.

My wife goes to work, I will stay at home with the kids, but need support as I need to work from time to time.

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1685c62c25458515

  

6 Responses to “Nanny Wanted 4-5hrs / day Mon-Fri, Starting 13 March”

  1. feanne 13/02/20198:30 am

    Sir
    Interested here,just msg me for more questions.

    Thanks

  2. Jen16 13/02/20196:38 pm

    Interested sir and maam please email me to know more about me thank you

  3. hweeteen 13/02/20199:51 pm

    Hi! I am child psychology diploma holder. I’m keen to work with young children! I have experience in teaching children in kindergarten! Do contact me!

  4. Iris.t 13/02/201911:59 pm

    Hi there, I am Singaporean Chinese, mother of 3 with lots of experience taking care and attending to infants. Do have previous experience babysitting expat and Singaporean babies and toddlers alike from ages newborn to 5years above of age. I can’t leave contact on this website, due to the details are protected in this website. You may open my profile to get my contact and email. If not we can arrange to meet up at your place or nearby your place shopping mall and discuss the rate and job entails , I can send my reference from one of my babysitting services from the baby mummy to you.

    Looking forward to hear from you.

  5. Noor 15/02/20191:00 pm

    Hi
    I am a trained early childhood practitioner and available to take your assignment in the mornings, Mondays to Fridays.

    I look forward to hear from you, to discuss the possibility.

    Regards
    Noor

  6. tituschia 17/02/201912:55 pm

    Hey there,

    I hold a diploma and certificate in early childhood education and have worked with children from multiple preschools (and babysitting) over the past 5 years. I am available everyday for the duration of your stay in Singapore. I note that your wife will be at work while you stay at home with your children, and was wondering if you’d be more comfortable with a male babysitter around? Hope to hear from you soon.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by the_stepha

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by the_stepha »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.