Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny in Woodlands

  • District: Woodlands
  • Postal Code: 737879
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 30/06/2016 10:56 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Nanny in Woodlands

Description

I am 27 years old chinese mother and have had 4 years experience taking care of my nieces and nephews and my own son.

I strongly believe in early childhood and have started my son on right brain training and motor/sensory activities to stimulate his development which have been proven to work.

I have had 7 years of tutoring experience, teaching children from primary to JC level in math and science subjects.

All children behave differently and I will adapt to their needs and behaviour.

Main mode of language - English

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 10577482d8bb039

5 Responses to “Nanny in Woodlands”

  1. Hi , may I know which part of Woodlands are you staying ?

  2. Do you provide onsite service or is it in house only

  3. Still available? Looking for nanny to look after my infant during weekdays.
    I just stay at the same building as you 🙂

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: liyi.zhen
  • Member Since: 30/06/2016

Other items listed by liyi.zhen

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by liyi.zhen »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.