Nanny /Babysitters Required - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny /Babysitters Required

promote_20181030_001554

Ad Details

  • District: Boon Keng
  • Postal Code: 322002
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Full Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care
  • Listed: 30/10/2018 8:34 am
  • Expires: 41 days, 6 hours

Description

Looking for someone to take care of my 4 months old baby.

Working hours 7am to 6.30pm

Looking at $500 monthly

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7335bd7a465be790

  

6 Responses to “Nanny /Babysitters Required”

  1. Michelle p 30/10/201811:08 am

    Hi maamma’am I’m michelle from Philippines.im a single mother. I’m interested to work with you us your helper. I working experience to taking care the children and month old baby also do some house work.i working here in Singapore for almost 10 years. Pls sms me in my number i well send you my biodata and cv employment history thanks. Also I’m already live out helper.

  2. Sophie091 31/10/201810:07 am

    Hey there! If Sembawang is convenient for you to send then feel free to contract me 🙂

  3. ritche23 31/10/201812:56 pm

    Hi,

    I am looking for a direct employer, who can apply work permit for me as I’m not under any employment agency.

    My name is Ritche, female, 31 years old from the Philippines. I can handle kids and elder persons, do all household chores like cleaning, ironing etc. I have experience taking care of a new born baby onwards as well for 5 years.

    It’s my first time in Singapore, however, I have a sister who lived and has been working in Singapore for nearly 8 years as a Manager at Lush Handmade Cosmetics so I’m fine living out.. I’m currently in the Philippines but I will come to Singapore on 9th December or even earlier as requested.

    I’m open to get some personal interview for more details about me regarding my experiences salary and everything through Skype interview.

    Looking forward to your positive response.

    Warmest regards,
    Ritche

  4. Pajo 01/11/201812:32 am

    Hi, I am interested to take care your child. I have 16yrs experience taking care of kids. I love kids. I am available now. Thanks

  5. twinkly 02/11/20188:33 pm

    Dear family, I’m a childcare specialist & have done adhoc babysitting for local & expat families. I will be available to babysit at your apartment. Look forward to hearing from you, thank you

  6. Lyn1982 09/11/201811:53 am

    Hi Ma”am My name is Lyn Iam Filipina , married 36 years old. staying in Woodlands , I have LTVP.,already. Been experience for 10 years looking after the kis and household chores.can cook light meals .I”am trust worthy helper for over 10 years I stayed with one employer only. I love kids , I love to help extra ,it would be nice if i can find longterm live out Employer. .Kindly mesege me if interested Thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Joules
  • Member Since: 30/10/2018

Other items listed by Joules

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Joules »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.