Nanny Available in Woodlands - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny Available in Woodlands

Nanny Available in Woodlands - Image 1

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 750350
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 07/11/2018 5:29 am
  • Expires: 48 days, 21 hours

Description

I am a 36 year old Filipino living in Singapore.

I have 10 years experience looking after a family of four children. I also did light cooking and various household chores.

I am available immediately to do similar work for you. I am looking for a part-time position within reasonable travel distance from Woodlands.

Kindly message me for further information. I hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you and Best Regards,

Lyn

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 895be1ac363c2c1

  

2 Responses to “Nanny Available in Woodlands”

  1. Myrah 26/11/201811:07 am

    Hi, I’m a family of 3. Am looking for nanny to look after my 7months old son during the day. Location is at sembawang. Do let me know if you are interested. Thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Lyn1982
  • Member Since: 06/11/2018

Other items listed by Lyn1982

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Lyn1982 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.