Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny at Tampines

Ad Details

  • District: Tampines
  • Postal Code: 521299
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 09/06/2019 6:13 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi daddies and mummies,

I’m a diploma graduate, mummy of one. And I have 1 helper at home. Used to work as HR and marketing manager. But convert after birth of my child.

I’m aware how it feels to be parents and wanting the best for your child. Worrying whether your child is in good hands during your working hours, and wondering if they’re picking up any bad habits from helper or nanny.

I have been researching and learning different methods to educate and providing good nurturing environment for baby and kid.

You can rest assured that your child is in good hands with me. I’m a non-smoker, and no one smoke at my house. You can expect no vulgarities or dirty environment as I myself have good personal hygiene, and my house cleans twice daily (vacuum+mop/time). Usually speaks both english and mandarin to ensure baby or kids absorb both languages.

Home is equipped with steam and uv steriliser, milk warmer, air purifier, baby walker, baby cot, 2 cradle, rocker, educational toys and sterilised toys.

If keen, you can come visit my house and take a look before entrusting your child with me.

Thank you for your kind consideration! 🙂

Yopn23 is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9505cfc0876e9863

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: eve_goh
  • Member Since: 08/06/2019

Other items listed by eve_goh

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by eve_goh »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.