Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny

  • District: eunos
  • Postal Code: 400324
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/07/2016 12:57 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Nanny

Description

Hi mam

I'm interested with your ad, I'm working here in Singapore for almost 8yrs,

I  have experienced of taking care of infant & toddler all my employers have children.

Yeoh is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2725781ba6d9f20c

No Tags

  

9 Responses to “Nanny”

  1. hi madam/sir’s a pleasant day to everyone, i am urgently looking a live out employer, i’ve been here in sg for almost 8yrs and i am flexible for interview; all my employers had kids and i love minding (infants&toddlers) madam/sir’s who are interested pls contact me thank u very much.

  2. Hi Dolly,

    I am looking for someone who can start work this Thursday or Friday (14th/15th Jul).

    Location: Anchorvale Road (Sengkang), 4 room flat

    Working Days/ Hours: Mon – Sat, 7:30am – 2:30pm
    Lunchtime: 11:30am – 12:30pm or 12pm – 1pm

    (if you cant do Sat, thats fine with me but let me know)

    Salary Budget: $350 since no major cleaning is required and working hours are shorter

    Duties:

    1) To take care of my newborn baby (milk feeding, simple bath, making baby sleep)

    2) Dress my daughter up for school and send her by 8:30am (house downstairs only)

    3) Washing dishes/ milk bottles

    4) Doing the laundry, hanging the washed clothes and bringing in the dry clothings
    (using washing machine)

    5) Cleaning the floor using floor wipes every Mon, Wed, Fri (i usually will soak the floor wipes in a small bucket of water filled with abit of liquid floor detergent

    Note: You can rest/ take a nap once you are done with the necessary. You can also have lunch at my house or its fine if you prefer to eat out.

  3. flexible time for interview, please do contact me. thanks

    • hi dolly,

      yes i am still looking for a helper.

      glad to know you came forward. im paying only $350 first because no major housechores involved since priority is on the children.

      the payout will only be around 1st – 3rd Sep cause that is when my husband’s salary will be out as his pay is via cheque which needs about 2 working days for the money to be credited in his account.

      please look through the jobscope, working days and hours and let me know if its fine with you. if you are not able to work on saturday, that is fine with me.

  4. hi ma’am how can i contact you in person or can see you for more info? and settle everything? pls rply

    • hi dolly,

      sorry for the very late reply as i have been busy attending to the needs of my little one. i am not sure how we can contact each other since we are not able to leave our contact numbers. let me see how i can do it.

  5. you can email me ma’am check my profile

  6. hi, i inserted.
    looking for part time is when childcare close or half day
    pls whatapps contact me. thanks

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Dolly
  • Member Since: 10/07/2016

Other items listed by Dolly

Latest items listed by Dolly »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.