Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: clementi
  • Postal Code: 120612
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 17/01/2020 2:56 am
  • Expires: 87 days, 1 hour

Description

hi ma'am/sir.

I am Julie Ann looking for stay out.

Can take care new born babies/children.

I am not scared with the dogs. I can cook Chinese soup Indian foods western foods and willing to learn more and I can follow the recipes.

doing the house work cleaning ironing and marketing. I am flexible and understanding. i have reference and can speak to my employer. call at WhatsApp only

Thank you

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5575e20672c01094

  

6 Responses to “Nanny”

  1. lavillion 17/01/20202:21 pm

    Hello,
    We are a French/Singaporean family looking for a live-out helper/nanny to take care of my newborn baby girl.
    May i know when you are available for transfer?

  2. Ely 18/01/202012:12 am

    Hi can u pls changer your mobile number as your mobile number is incorrect. Been trying to contact u

  3. lhexine_02 18/01/20206:39 am

    whatsapp ma’am coz i don’t have top up i used wifi at home.thankyou ma’am ELy

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by lhexine_02

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by lhexine_02 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.