Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny

FB_IMG_1564413636034

Ad Details

  • District: Nathan ROAD
  • Postal Code: 248730
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 14/08/2019 5:43 pm
  • Expires: 55 days, 8 hours

Description

Good morning maam.

I'm Roselin Gayat, 41 years of age, graduated as bachelor of elementary education at Kabankalan Catholic College 2002.

I had been a kindergarten teacher in my hometown for 2 years and also a catholic bible story teller for 8 months after that I left Philippines for work as an OFW in following countries - Lebanon for 2 years and 4 month , (2005 til 2008), I had been a baby sitter for 2 years a baby boy 8months and 2 years old girl, now recently work here Singapore for 7 years 5 years in my e first employer Chinese and now finishing my contract with my 2nd employer here Singapore.

I have 3 children ages 11, 20 and 21 and both already working as an accountant and operation staff at our place.

Please I wanna transfer for changing my environment. Now I have Indian employer with 2 kids all boys. Please contact me. I'll be finishing my contract so I need to have new employer to process my papers before sept.4.

Thank u my current salary is 750$ and 4 days a month my off day.

Looking forward.

God bless

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 3405d53d50684b1f

  

6 Responses to “Nanny”

  1. bharema 22/08/20197:04 am

    Hi Roselin,
    We are looking for a helper currently. Would you like to meet?
    Thanks

  2. Rgayat 22/08/20198:07 am

    Yes maa.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Rgayat
  • Member Since: 14/08/2019

Other items listed by Rgayat

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Rgayat »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.