Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: Commonwealth
  • Postal Code: 140091
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 22/05/2019 6:43 am
  • Expires: 29 days, 11 hours

Description

My name is Menah I come from Indonesia West Java and I’m Christian.

In the first employer I have experience 3 years taking care of elderly they are Indonesian then after she passed away I changed to another employer and they have 3 kids so I taking care of them.

I been 2 years with them.

I don’t really good in cooking and I don’t have experience with pets.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6045ce4022a46d6d

  

5 Responses to “Nanny”

  1. Fionawj 28/05/201910:21 pm

    Hi Menah. Can you handle young toddlers? My kids are 3 and 1

  2. Ling 29/05/20197:50 am

    Hi ma’am yes I can

    • Fionawj 29/05/201910:00 pm

      Hi menah, are you a part timer or transfer helper/ nanny? Are you able to provide references? When can you start?

  3. tchuang5 08/06/20192:23 pm

    Hi Menah,

    Are you still available?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Ling
  • Member Since: 21/05/2019

Other items listed by Ling

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Ling »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.