Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny

Nanny - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: Clementi
  • Postal Code: 599971
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 23/03/2019 3:41 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I have been working in Singapore for nearly 14 years.
I joined a Chinese - Indian / Singaporean family in October 2004 with their 2 year old son and a 3 year old daughter to take care of their well-being.
After fulfilling my 2 years contract I returned home to Jakarta for studies to come back again on their request in 2008 as they expected a 3rd baby. I finished my 2 years contract and agreed to stay until they found an equivalent successor.
In 2011 I joined a family from Netherlands with their 1 year and 2+ year old sons. For 6 years.
My area of responsibility includes everything for their well-being.
In 2017 I joined a family from Italy. Looking after 5 months old baby. My responsibility is priority for the baby as both parents are working. I am currently working there, finishing my 2 years contract By the first week of May.
I would like to look for a new challenge to experience working with many nationalities.

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4255c959fed38164

  

9 Responses to “Nanny”

  1. vidhi79 23/03/201910:08 pm

    Hi, we are looking for a live out nanny from 7am -7pm for at least 2 months. Are you available to meet us for an interview tomorrow?

    • artika 24/03/20195:31 pm

      Good afternoon.. I’m sorry I’m still out of Singapore .. tomorrow will be coming,, anytime this week after my work or next Sunday will be available.
      Is that ok for you ?
      Thank you
      Best regards
      Artika

  2. ritapyma 24/03/20191:46 pm

    Hello, we are looking for a full time live in helper to take care a 14 years old child and take care the housework . Please reply if you are interested in 🙂

  3. itspriya 25/03/20195:53 am

    I am keen to know if you can be a live out maid 7 am to 7 pm for me and if we mutually like each other then happy to have you in as family

    • artika 28/03/20192:58 pm

      Good afternoon mam
      Yes have you already got someone available for you?
      Best regards
      Artika

  4. mclement 25/03/201912:08 pm

    Hi there – We are an Australian family with two kids (5.5 and 3.5 years old), living off Bukit Timah Road. We are looking for a live-in helper. Please let me know when you might be available for an interview.

    Thanks

    • artika 28/03/20192:59 pm

      Good afternoon..
      yes I’m available for the interview.
      Have you already got someone available for you ?
      Thank you
      Best regards
      Artika

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: artika
  • Member Since: 23/03/2019

Other items listed by artika

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by artika »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.