Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: Clementi
  • Postal Code: 276956
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care
  • Listed: 12/03/2019 8:53 am
  • Expires: 17 days, 10 hours

Description

Hallo,

Let me introduce myself to you
My name is Nadia
I came from Bali Indonesia
My age is 33 YO
I am marriage but no children yet
I have experience take care of toddler 2008-2010 in Singapore
I can cook Chinese food, Indonesian food
I do house work I come to Singapore want to find job and earn money for my future

Thank you,

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9965c86f6d5ddc23

  

4 Responses to “Nanny”

  1. Xinyi 01/04/20196:34 pm

    Hihi, are you available?
    We are looking for a looks ng for a live in / live out helper (preferably live out)

    Look after my baby niece
    Cook and clean

    Weekday 9-6pm

  2. Errabella1 02/04/201911:11 am

    Hi ma am , i am available but now i am in bali indonesia

  3. raymond 12/04/201912:25 pm

    Hi

    R u still available?

  4. prince627 20/04/20194:22 pm

    Hi

    Please contact me if you are available to help look after my 3 year old child and do basic housekeeping and cooking.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Errabella1

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Errabella1 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.