Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 258208
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care
  • Listed: 04/03/2019 7:18 pm
  • Expires: 9 days, 21 hours

Description

I am Odeza of 36 years of age.

I am a mother of 8 year old boy with my husband in my country.

My passion is cooking.

I do child care, household, marketing, cooking and etc..

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7915c7d04fe2b7e8

  

4 Responses to “Nanny”

  1. Suvali 05/03/201911:11 am

    Hi I am looking for helper. I want someone who can take care of my 4 year old, do cooking and cleaning. If you are interested let me know.

  2. yanntan 13/03/201910:00 am

    Hi Im looking for a helper to take of my 3 months old baby .. please let me know if you are interested thanks!

  3. sharonnew 08/04/201911:59 am

    Hi I’m looking for a helper to take care of my boys after school. Age 6 & 8. Morning duty will be household and afternoon look after kids.

    Start in June. Let me know if you interested. Thanks

  4. Sharon lim 22/05/20197:50 pm

    Hi Odeza
    We are a Chinese family looking for a good cook.
    We are elderly mum and dad, sister and brother in law, dogs, fish, 3 other domestic helpers, in a big noisy household near orchard road.
    Please contact me if you interested to join our family.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Shanglu88
  • Member Since: 04/03/2019

Other items listed by Shanglu88

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Shanglu88 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.