Muslim Ad Hoc Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Muslim Ad Hoc Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: Tampines
  • Postal Code: 521156
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 05/05/2019 6:21 am
  • Expires: 11 days, 4 hours

Description

My name is Amira,

26 years old and I would love to help Muslim families in the East of Singapore to look after your child during some weekdays or weekends - preferably ad hoc as I do a bit travelling from time to time.

However, feel free to call me last minute too if need be as my schedule at the moment is very flexible.

I have some training in Modern Montessori Method and a small bit of training in special needs.

Any age group preferably 2 and above.

Preferably Tampines, Bedok, Simei or Pasir Ris.

Other areas can be discussed.

SamMalcolm is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7485ccda1173560f

  

One Response to “Muslim Ad Hoc Nanny”

  1. SamMalcolm 05/05/20196:35 pm

    Hi,
    What is your rate per hour?
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by miramehmeh

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by miramehmeh »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.