Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Stay out Employer

  • District: Singapore
  • Postal Code: 307463
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 10/07/2016 10:10 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Looking for Stay out Employer

Description

Hi there,

I'm Susi an Indonesian 32 yo. I have experience to work in Singapore for 6yrs with different employer.

I can look after newborn baby and infant.

Cooking simple Western food, Chinese food Indonesian food.

I'm prefer to stay out

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 1015781ac00d1946

No Tags

  

9 Responses to “Looking for Stay out Employer”

  1. Hi Susi,

    I am looking for someone who can start work this Thursday or Friday (14th/15th Jul).

    Location: Anchorvale Road (Sengkang), 4 room flat

    Working Days/ Hours: Mon – Sat, 7:30am – 2:30pm
    Lunchtime: 11:30am – 12:30pm or 12pm – 1pm

    (if you cant do Sat, thats fine with me but let me know)

    Salary Budget: $350 since no major cleaning is required and working hours are shorter

    Duties:

    1) To take care of my newborn baby (milk feeding, simple bath, making baby sleep)

    2) Dress my daughter up for school and send her by 8:30am (house downstairs only)

    3) Washing dishes/ milk bottles

    4) Doing the laundry, hanging the washed clothes and bringing in the dry clothings
    (using washing machine)

    5) Cleaning the floor using floor wipes every Mon, Wed, Fri (i usually will soak the floor wipes in a small bucket of water filled with abit of liquid floor detergent

    Note: You can rest/ take a nap once you are done with the necessary. You can also have lunch at my house or its fine if you prefer to eat out.

    Let me know if you are keen or not.

  2. goodspirit on 11/07/2016 @ 7:49 pm

    Hi, when will you be available to start?

  3. Hello

    I need a lady to work part-time live out only.
    2 children, Holland village. Age 2 and age 5
    Role is nanny/cleaning/cooking.

    Hours and salary negotiable.

  4. hello Susi,

    you are looking for live out Full Time Helper job, what are the salary are you looking at per month?
    hear from you soon
    sam

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by susi astut

Latest items listed by susi astut »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.