Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

looking for stay out job

looking for stay out job - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: Tanah Merah
  • Postal Code: 465526
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 06/12/2019 7:55 pm
  • Expires: 45 days, 23 hours

Description

Hi madam and sir,

I am hardworking, trustworthy, humble, friendly.. I am looking for stay out job as a nanny or helper..
I can follow recipe book and youtube, I can cook Italian food, Arabic food, Filipino food, western food, Indian food..And I am willing to learn just in case will teach me to do somethings..
I worked in Kuwait for taking care of new born baby till 3 years of age, and here in Singapore, I look after 5 months baby till 3 years of age, Currently I am look after 8 years old boy, as I just want to have live out job, I look forward to join in your house and do my work and responsibilities.

Thank you and have a good day 😊

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9455dea4135de3c0

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: July ann
  • Member Since: 06/12/2019

Other items listed by July ann

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by July ann »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups 3 - 5 times per week
Will stop automatically after 5 unopened emails

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.