Looking for Stay out Employer - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Looking for Stay out Employer

IMG-20190523-WA0005

Ad Details

  • District: 65 Jurong West Central 3
  • Postal Code: 648332
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Light Housework, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 23/05/2019 9:19 pm
  • Expires: 33 days, 11 hours

Description

I am Lilibeth, 35 Filipina.

A graduate in Education.

Had 2 years experience teaching childcare in Philippines.

Been working in Singapore for 8 years taking care of newborn, infant, and toddler, marketing, cooking, and cleaning.

I just graduated in advance Diploma in Caregiving last month and taking an online course in diploma in early childcare and education.

I am responsible in everything I do and a hardworking person.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6235ce67f982f8b3

  

One Response to “Looking for Stay out Employer”

  1. franklin_p 24/05/20196:41 pm

    Hi,

    looking for a stay-out nanny for 3 months only june-august for my 4 yrs old kid. please reply if interested. thanks

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: LILLY
  • Member Since: 11/03/2018

Other items listed by LILLY

Latest items listed by LILLY »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.